Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016

Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016

Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016/Khammam Municipal Corporation Election Results 2016 will be declared on 9th March 2016. TRS, TDP, BJP, Congress are main political parties in Telangana. Voters are looking forward for LIVE Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016 will likely be available at the official website on the 9.03.2016. Khammam Municipal Corporation Elections were held on the 6th March 2016

About 67.68% voting was recorded in this election on this Sunday. There are 2,65,710 voters in Khammam Municipal Corporation limits. Among these 2,65,710 voters, 1,79,827 voters have cast their vote in total 50 divisions. Mayor and Deputy Mayor election will be held on the 15th of March 2016. TRS Party is expected to win majority divisions in Khammam. Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016 will also be available at the CEO, Telangana official website which is

Khamma Municipal Election Result

Declared divisions: 50
TRS: 34
Congress: 10
TDP: 00
Others: 06

Khammam Municipal Corporation Ward wise Reservations for General/BC/SC/ST/Woman details were released by G.O Ms.No.200 Dated 19.12.2015. There are 50 wards in Khammam municipal corporation, out of these 50 wards, 25 wards are reserved for Woman candidates and 25 wards are reserved for other reserved candidates. Download Khammam ward wise voters list from the official website

Khammam Division wise Winners List

1.D.Ram Moorthy (TRS)
2.G.Papalal (TRS)
3.Konakanchi Sarala (TRS)
4.P.Venkanna (YSRCP)
5.N.koteswara Rao (TRS)
6.A.Hanuman (TRS)
7.Ch.Nageswara Rao (TRS)
8.K.Valaraju (TRS)
9.Sheik Johnbee (TRS)
10.Kottapalli Neeraja (TRS)
11.Prasantha Laxmi (TRS)
12.Gajula Vasantha (TRS)
13.Aalla Nireesha (TRS)
14.M.Manohar Rao (TRS)
15.V.Ramanamma (TRS)
16.A.Murali (TRS)
17.P.Neeraja (TRS)
18.V.Narasimha Rao (Congress)
19.Sayed Meera Begum (TRS)
20.Dade Dhanalaxmi (TRS)
21.K.Krishna (TRS)
22.Ch.Narayanarao (Congress)
23.Potla Sasikala (TRS)
24.B.Murali Prasad (TRS)
25.M.Narendra (TRS)

26.P.Nagaraju (TRS)
27.Murali Krishnaveni (Congress)
28.Climant (CPI)
29.Md.Shakath Ali (TRS)
30.A.Sameena (CPM)
31.P.Akkamma (Congress)
32.Kummari Indira (TRS)
33.Rama (TRS)
34.Swetha (YSRCP)
35.Laxmi Sujatha (TRS)
36.Deepal Chowdari (Congress)
37.A.Bala Gangadar Tilak (Congress)
38.R.Ramadevi (TRS)
39.P.Paparao (Congress)
40.Neelam Jayamma (TRS)
41.Koppera Saritha (Congress)
42.Sridevi (Congress)
43.Sailaja (CPM)
44.Umarani (Congress)
45.Vani (TRS)
46.Laxmi (Congress)
47.Nageswara Rao (TRS)
48.Ramarao (TRS)
49.J.Bhaskar (TRS)
50.Sakkubhai (CPI)
Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016Khammam was constituted in to a Municipality on 24.03.1942 and upgraded as special grade Municipality in the year 2001. On October 19, 2012 Khammam municipality has been announced as Municipal Corporation, adding 9 GramPanchayats around it which developed in business with the town.Presently Khammam has 20 revenues wards and 50 election division. Recently GHMC Election Results were conducted. TRS Party has won majority seats in these Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation elections. TRS Party is again expected to win majority wards in Khammam Municipal Corporation Elections 2016 too.

Related: Warangal/GWMC Election Results 2016

Check the following link for updated information about Khammam Municipal Corporation Election Results 2016/Ward wise Khammam Municipal Election Results 2016

Khammam Election Results 2016

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.