MAA TV Cinemaa Awards 2015 Allu Arjun Best Male Actor

AP Mee Bhoomi Online Land Records

MAA TV Cinemaa Awards 2015

MAA TV Cinemaa Awards 2015 List of Winners have been announced. Allu Arjun nominated as best male actor, Samantha as Best female actress.. MAA TV Cinemaa Awards 2015 ceremony will be telecast on the MAA TV on the 15th/16th August 2015. You can watch Live MAA TV CineMAA Awards 2015 on MAA TV and Hotstar on the internet. CineMAA Awards is an annual award function organized by Movie Artists association to honor artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Telugu Cinema Industry. Veteran Actor, Super Star Krishna will be felicitated with Life Time Achievement Award.

MAA TV CineMAA Awards List of Winners

CineMAA Awards 2015 (Nominations For Best Actor Female)
A.Anjali for Geetanjali Movie
B.Rakul Preeth Singh for Loukyam Movie
C.Regina for Pilla Nuvvu Leni Jeevitham Movie
D.Samantha for Manam Movie
E.Sruthi Haasan for Race Gurram Movie
Winner: Samantha

CineMAA Awards 2015 (Nominations For Best Actor Male)
maa-tv-cinemaa-awards-2015-liveA.Allu Arjun for Race Gurram Movie
B.Bala Krishna for Legend Movie
C.Gopi Chand for Loukyam Movie
D.Mahesh Babu for One Nenokkadine Movie
E.Venkatesh for Drushyam Movie
Winner: Allu Arjun

Best Movie: Race Gurram
Jury Best Movie: Manam
Best Actor: Stylish Star Allu Arjun For Racegurram
Best Actor Jury: Prince Mahesh Babu For One Nenokkadine
Best Actress: Samantha For Manam
Best Jury Actress: Rakul Preet Singh For Loukyam

Best Villain: Jagapathi Babu For Legend
Best Director: Boyapati Sreenu For Legend
Best Music Director: Anup Rubens For Manam
Best Editor: Gautham Raju
Best Fights: Ram Lakshman For Manam Movie
Best Actor in Prominent Role: Mohan Babu For Rowdy
Best Comedian: Ali For Oka Laila Kosham
Best Male Debut: Sai Dharam Tej For Pilla nuvvu Leni Jivitham
Best Female Debut: Raasi Khanna For Oohalu Gusa Gusa Laade
Best Comic Actor: Sampoornesh Babu For Hrudaya Kaleyam
Special Music Award: Devi Sri Prasad For Nenokkadine
Exceptional performance: Nagarjuna For Manam
Life Time Achievement Award: Super Star Krishna

MAA TV Cinemaa Awards Live Links



MAA TV Cinemaa Awards 2015 – Ali, Suma Baahubali Spoof

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.