AP Rationalization Schools List of All Districts

AP Rationalization Schools List

AP Rationalization Schools List of Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Guntur, Krishna, Prakasam, Nellore, Anantapur, Chittoor, Kadapa and Kurnool will be uploaded to concerned DEO Website. AP Model Schools Rationalization List, Primary Schools, UP Schools List will likely be declared by the end of 10th September 2015.

Teachers need to visit the DEO Website for AP Rationalization Schools List 2015. Check the following District wise DEO Websites for updated information about AP Rationalization Schools List 2015.

Sl.No. District DEO Website Rationalization List
1 Srikakulam DEO SKLM 197 Model Primary Schools List

Primary Schools Rationalization

Closed-Effected-Merged Schools List

UP Schools Needy Vacancies

High Schools Needy Vacancies

2 Vizianagaram DEO VZM Download
3 Visakhapatnam DEO Vizag UP Schools List

High Schools and Primary Schools List

4 East Godavari DEO East Godavari Rationalization Schools List
5 West Godavari DEO West Godavari Rationalization Effected Teachers List
6 Guntur DEO Guntur Clear Vacancies

Long Standing Vacancies

Rationalization Schools List

7 Krishna DEO Krishna Model Primary Schools List
8 Prakasam DEO Prakasam School Assistant and LP Vacancies

SGT and HM Vacancies

Rationalization Schools List

9 Nellore DEO Nellore Rationalization Schools List
10 Anantapur DEO Anantapur Rationalization Schools List
11 Chittoor DEO Chittoor Rationalization MP

Rationalization Govt

12 Kadapa DEO Kadapa Rationalization Schools List
13 Kurnool DEO Kurnool Rationalization Schools List

Download Links will activated as soon as Rationalization Lists are available online.

Category wise Schools List of All Districts
East Godavari

West Godavari: Category 4 Schools List

Revised Rationalization Guidelines 2015

AP Rationalization Schools ListAfter issue of G.Os, certain representations were received by the Department that, some of the Primary Schools are consolidated without justification. Primary Schools with over 80 enrollment are not identified as Model Primary Schools, etc. All the District Educational officers / Regional Joint Directors of School Education were instructed in CSE Rc.No. 25/Estt.III/2015, dated 08.08.2015 to once again re-verify the list of selected schools and submit the modifications required, if any.

All the District Educational Officers have submitted the revised lists. Government orders will be issued as proposed by the DEOs mean while the District Educational Officers should take further action on the revised final lists of the Adarsha Pradhamika Paatasala (Model Primary Schools) as proposed by them for rationalization/transfers.

Rationalization Cut Off Date: The cut off date is to be taken as 31.08.2015 as per G.O.Ms.No.66, Edn., dated 02.09.2015 for the purpose of transfer.

Only rationalization of Primary Schools should be taken up primary sections in upper primary schools should not be included.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.